

Intermodal Safety Committee

As of December 1, 2024

Justin Sellers, Chair

Director of Carrier Compliance and Safety Taylor Logistics, Inc.

Herbert Mayo, Vice Chair

Vice President of Risk Solutions TrueNorth Companies

Alan Tyson, Vice Chair

Regional Vice President C & K Trucking, LLC

Donna Lemm, Board Liaison

Chief Commercial Officer IMC

Dale Bartley

COO

P & B Intermodal Services, LLC

Ryan Bivinetto

Technical Solutions Manager BlackBerry Radar

Jarod Brown

Director, Safety and Operator Development South Carolina Ports Authority

Scott Brown

Chief, Marine Risk Engineering National Cargo Bureau

Tom Burck

Vice President of Safety
The Evans Network of Companies

Ron Cordova

Compliance Manager Zonar Systems, Inc.

Mike Cromwell

REMPREX, LLC

Donna Fielding

Director of Safety for Intermodal J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.

Joey Frederick

Business Development TOPLIFT North America

Becky Hamilton

Director, Safety and Operating Practices - Intermodal CSX Transportation

Brian Hofmann

National Sales Manager CIE Manufacturing

Clemens Horacek

General Manager Kuenz America Inc.

Vincent Hruska

National Account Leader Autocar Truck

Thomas Jackson

CMO

The Greenbrier Companies

Jenny Johnson Weeks

President/CEO

Intermodal Support Services, Inc.

Lindsay Keen

Director, Safety & Compliance TRAC Intermodal

Kenneth Kern

Senior Safety Manager DCLI

Murat Koksel

Director, Liner Activities National Cargo Bureau

Hampton Lee

General Manager, Commercial Systems and Support South Carolina Ports Authority

Calvin Lin

Vice President of Sales Ventra Technology Inc.

Jeffrey McCabe

Director, System HUB Operations BNSF Railway

Sean McKenna

President

Manchester Motor Freight, Inc.

Collin McNamara

Transportation Specialist TrueNorth Companies

David Miller

Director, CMC Southwest Region Container Maintenance Corporation

Scott Miller

Director, Retail Sales Autocar Truck

Bret Minnig

Customer Success Manager Thermo King Corporation

Dustin Mixon

Gulf Winds International

Carter Mize

Director, Health and Safety Virginia International Terminals, LLC

Doug Moat

Corporate Director of Safety RoadOne IntermodaLogistics

Justin O'Leary

Founder & Owner

Foresight Driven Solutions

Mike O'Malley

Senior Vice President, Government & Public Relations DCLI

Lynn Parrish

Vice President, Risk Management IMC

Albert Perez

Director, Hub and Facilities Planning BNSF Railway

Steven Peschok

General Manager of Safety Operations Georgia Ports Authority

John Picinic

CEO & President P & B Intermodal Services, LLC

Vernon Prevatt

General Manager, Safety, Training and Compliance REMPREX, LLC

Theodore Prince

CEO & Founder Tri-Cities Intermodal, LLC

Jennifer Reiser

AVP, Automotive and Intermodal Operations CPKC

Michael Rolling

Maintenance & Repair Manager FlexiVan

Stan Scofield

Director, Engineering FlexiVan

Paul Stull

CSX Intermodal Terminals, Inc.

Larry Thompson

Maintenance Compliance Manager Consolidated Chassis Management, LLC

Page 2 of 3 Rev. 12/1/2024

Stephan Trauth

Managing Director Mi-Jack Europe GmbH

Douglas Turpening

Regional Safety Manager STG Logistics

Matthew Wafer

Senior Manager - Intermodal Operations Union Pacific Railroad Company

Tom Weisberg

Regional Head of Safety & Resilience Maersk Line

Kim Wilson

Inside Sales Wallport Transit Xpress, Inc.

Jeremy Worley

Director Vendor Development FYX, Fleet Roadside Assistance

Page 3 of 3 Rev. 12/1/2024